Love Romance/Fantasy manga?

Love Romance/Fantasy manga? =^_^=

Here are some recommendations of romance/fantasy manga/webtoons that I have read for the past month til now~ 😀

  1. Xingkong Club

The main reason why I have dark circles under my eyes.. =_= The story is just so good!!! :3 hehehe Anyways since I’m a fan of zodiac signs shit, I really enjoyed reading it. I really love zodiac signs and I read, believe and know a lot about this stuff so yeah it was a fun read for me ^_^ As an Aquarius myself, I can relate on how the main guy ^ the one on the pic, acts towards the girl and to the people around him. And I really liked how the author made Aquarius’ power as ice~ :3 We Aquarians are just like that. Cold to people but deep inside we really care 🙂 And how Li shui said that his heart is already encased in ice. That’s exactly how I feel too.. 😦 We’re just too afraid to let people inside our hearts and we always use our brain not our hearts. More like because that’s just how we are. Or maybe we just don’t know how to use/follow our heart. We rely too much on using our mind because we think that that is the right thing to do and that is what we should do to reach a conclusion blah blah blah.

So anyways.. so much for that xD hahaha sorry for that blabber >< uhh if you like/if you’re interested in gods and goddesses, especially greek and zodiac signs then you’ll love this manwha~ 😉 Not to mention there are 12 hot zodiac bishies in here ❤ Hades is hot too! :v HOT DEMN xD ahahahaha u know sometimes Dark is not bad. :3 Sometimes Dark is more enticing than being on the good side >_< And sometimes the villains are good people once too!~ 🙂

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Gender Bender, Romance,School Life, Shoujo

uhh so I was hesitant to try reading this before because I’m not really a fan of genderbend stories but I don’t have anything good to read so I gave it a try~ 🙂 I almost forgot to say xD The art is really fantastic!~ I love how pretty they all are especially their eyes and eyelashes~ ❤ The dresses and outfits are pretty too~ :3

2. Kainushi wa Akuma

If you’re into hot demons (Sebastian Michaelis style), then this is the right manga for you!~ But instead of butlers the demons here are priests! >_< Art is also REALLY PRETTY! ❤ The heroine is so elegantly drawn and the demon priest’s hotness is to die for! xD There’s also some pet/master roleplay here that makes the story more funny and insteresting!~ >_< There are also bishies in this manga EVERYWHERE! Even the Pope is an idiotic type bishie too! xD But currently there are only a few chapters out 😦 Unlike Xingkong club which has 148 chapters already :/ But it’s a fun read too! ^_^

Genres: Shoujo, Fantasy, Historical, Romance

3. The Bride of the Water God

I really like manhwa with 100+ chapters since I’m on a vacation xD I really like long stories~ 😀 This is like xingkong club with 148 chapters if I’m not wrong :v or if it’s still not updated :/ Its been so long since the last update 😦 I’m actually starting to get worried that it might be discontinued… 😥 Why was it dropped when the story just started getting good again! T^T uggghh…. Plus reading this might be a bit upsetting. Well… can’t help it xD It has “drama” on it’s genre xD What do you expect? >_< But I feel like that drama genre has to be changed to tragedy instead. It’s more fitting than just plain drama. lol Anyways yeah the romance between this 2 ^ is really UPSETTING. It’s not good fluffy sweet romance. It’s more on FEELS. Even the love story between Mui’s parents has a lot of FEELS too :v This story rather the author knows how to fuck up stories really bad.. 😦 Like everyfuckingtime the 2 of them went through and survived a hurdle, a new obstacle course will appear :v FUCK THAT SHIT. I even dropped it for a few days because I was so stressed after reading a lot of chapters :/ It’s like the author can’t even give the readers a break (kind of like a fanservice) just fucking let us see them lovey dovey for a long time :v not just for a day. -_- Sometimes I think their happiness didn’t even last a day!!! :v just for a few hours! And just when they will make love to each other, a new shit will appear and they can’t do it anymore! =_= arghh

ohh but I’m not saying this is a bad read. It’s a good one too. 🙂

Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Romance, Shoujo, Supernatural

 

 

That’s it so far minna~ 😀 If you somehow got lost in my blog and saw this post please feel free to comment and suggest me more manhwa/manga/webtoon to read~ 🙂 It would really help me a lot!~ ^_^ It’s so hard to look for a good story to read 😦 I mean I see a lot promising titles and covers but I’m not sure if it will keep me entertained.. :/

I’M OPEN FOR ROMANCE RECOMMENDATIONS~ STRICTLY ROMANCE AND NO YAOI/YURI 🙂 IT’S FINE AS LONG AS IT HAS ROMANCE AND THE STORY IS GOOD!~ :3 IT’S MORE BETTER IF THERE ARE BISHIES! 😀 THANKS FOR READING AND IF I EVER READ A GOOD ROMANCE FANTASY MANHWA/WEBTOON, I WILL UPDATE THIS POST IN THE FUTURE~ ^_^

Leave a Reply

